Shadow People

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

2/13/2017 4:57 pm  #1

White Clay Man and Black Stick Man

I was hit by a car in October 2015 and also had exhaustion from being in University at the time. I suffered a minor concussion which went untreated because it was overlooked by doctors. I couldn't take time off so I studied for and took midterms with a concussion: which I don't recommend. It was sometime in November 2015 when I had my experience. I saw them three times. 
One night I am in my living room and I see these two people, one dressed fully in white and the other in black, so I chased them as they began running up the stairs toward my loft (sighting number 1). I begin running after them to chase them up the stairs because that's the clear choice when you have two intruders right? Sheesh.
So I come to the stairs and turn the corner to start up the stairs and I see them still running, and they look back, the black shadow looking surprised I could see them (second sighting). They were tall, thin, shadowy but not ghosts, and they had faces but their features blended into them as they were all white and all black. Like, if you stick a nylon stocking over your head in your skin color, then that is kinda the faces I saw. A flat colored nylon stocking is kinda what their... bodies.. look like too, or their skin if they have skin. Anyway they turn and keep heading up and as I am trying to comprehend what I just saw I am still running up the stairs behind them.